Let Serve

by Jim
(Kennewick, WA)

Rule change for 2022: The let serve is either in play or a fault. There is no re-do, or re-serve.
In play: It hits the net and clears the non-volly zone, and stays in the receiver court.
Fault: Hits the net and drops into the kitchen, out of the court, or hits the receiver.

Comments for Let Serve

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Apr 08, 2022
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Thanks Jim
by: Michael

Yes Jim, correct thanks - a few updates are needed here which we will get to in time.

Thank you for your contribution - cheers YPB

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Pickleball FAQ's.

Special Sponsor
YourBitcoinsolution.com/