Return of serve

by Dave Splaine
(Warwick, RI)

When returning a serve, is it allowable for the return to land in the kitchen?

Comments for Return of serve

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Mar 31, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Return of serve
by: Michael

YES ABSOLUTELY - When returning a serve, it is allowable for the return to land in the kitchen.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Pickleball FAQ's.

Special Sponsor
YourBitcoinsolution.com/